The 5 Love Languages

love languages logo.png
love languages logo.png

The 5 Love Languages


Starts Oct 22
5 weeks

Relationships grow better when we understand each other. Everyone gives and receives love differently, but with a little insight into these differences, we can be confidently equipped to communicate love well. This session will help you strengthen one of the foundations of a great marriage - expressing love to each other.

Add To Cart

Lasting relationships, like anything worthwhile, take intentional commitment over time. But when you’re just not on the same page, keeping your love alive can feel intimidating – or even impossible. Using Dr. Gary Chapman’s bestselling book, The Five Love Languages: The Secret to Love that Lasts, we’ll be discussing the five main ways that people give and receive love.

Find out your love languages and those of your spouse.

Learn how to express love clearly in your relationship.

Get practical ideas for strengthening your marriage.